Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very impressed!

Mar 23, 2015 by Mr forrester, wem

Hi Tom just wanted to say thanks for coming at short notice to carry out service for me. Very quick and efficient at what you do and you were very knowledgable too. I'd rate you 6 stars if it would let me, 5 doesn't do you justice! Definitely will use again!

Response: Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated. trb auto


Great Mechanic

Mar 21, 2015 by Gill Hughes

Thank you for fixing my brakes yesterday so quickly! There's no more squeaking now and the car stops loads better! I will be in touch soon to book in for a service when it is due and I'll stock up on the biscuits for you!! :-)

Response: thanks gill for your feedback. look forward to helping you again soon. trb auto


Service

Mar 18, 2015 by Mo ahmed

Thx for sortin service for me on my taxi. U did good job will tell my mates to use you as well.

Response: Thanks mo, glad we could help. Trb auto


Our Fleet

Mar 02, 2015 by Mark Wardsworth

We use TRB Mobile Auto to maintain our fleet of cars and carry out servicing and other repairs as needed. It is clear that he takes good pride in his work and always keeps the area around the vehicles clean and tidy too as a lot of the time he is repairing them in our work car park. We would have no problem recommending TRB to anyone looking for a good mechanic at really reasonable rates. Mark

Response: thank you for your review mark it is much appreciated. trb auto


Excellent Mechanic

Feb 21, 2015 by Erol

I had my clutch replaced yesterday by Tom and I've never had such an easy transaction with a mechanic before I mean all the headache you get from garages about how many hours it takes and blah blah blah . I rang Tom on the Thursday and he was at my house Friday morning repairing the car and had it done with in the day not like garages were they told me it will take them 2-3 days and about double the price Tom charged . Also he's a very hands on mechanic and knows a lot about his cars I know who il be ringing if I break down again. Cheers for yesterday Tom and I'm sure il see you again soon !! I would advise anyone to trust using Tom and get him to do the job for you never had such a job done so quickly and easily before . Once again thanks Tom !!!!

Response: thank you for your review erol it is much appreciated. trb auto


Cambelt

Feb 19, 2015 by Mike Gorton

I wanted to say thanks for sorting my cambelt for me yesterday. Really happy with your work and will use you again in the future. Cheers, Mike.

Response: thank you for your review mike it is much appreciated. trb auto


home service

Feb 18, 2015 by paul , market drayton

serviced my cars on the drive of my house how convenient is that did an excellent job and never cost the earth would recommend tom to anybody.

Response: thank you for your review paul it is much appreciated. trb auto


Brill mechanic

Feb 15, 2015 by Carla Shinton

My husband and I have used Tom as our mobile mechanic for around four years and he has always been very honest, friendly, reliable and easy to contact. Tom will undertake any jobs that are needed on our Ford KA (petrol) and Vauxhall Vectra (diesel) including; brake discs and pads, MOT and full service, all suspension components, dual mass fly wheel and steering rack, and will fit any work around our busy schedules. We have introduced him to a number of our friends and family who are all extremely happy with the service he provides. Tom's prices are extremely competitive; however, this does not impact upon his conscientious and thorough work ethic, even when our gravel driveway makes it hard for him to find his tools.

Response: thank you for your review carla it is much appreciated. trb auto


Brake Pads

Feb 15, 2015 by Jane Clements

Hi tom thank you for changing my brake pads on my fiesta last saturday you did a really good job and my husband will be in touch soon to get his car booked in for a service with you as well thanks again jane x

Response: thank you for your review jane it is much appreciated. trb auto


Excellent Work!

Feb 15, 2015 by Perry

I've used Tom for the last 2-3 years on my Vehicles - a Honda Civic, Renault Clio and a VW Passat. His knowledge is 2nd to none and he always explains what he is doing and why it is important to do. He takes care of the vehicles as if they are his own and he came out about 50% cheaper than the main dealers were quoting. Really happy with his work and will continue to use for years to come! THANK YOU!

Response: thank you for your review perry it is much appreciated. trb auto


TRB Mobile Auto - Shrewsbury Mobile Mechanic 07873 300 321 Bridgeford Way, Monkmoor, Shrewsbury Shropshire, SY2 5XX UK 5.0 5.0 10 10 Hi Tom just wanted to say thanks for coming at short notice to carry out service for me. Very quick and efficient at what you do and you were very knowledgable too. I'd rate you 6